All TRR228DB creators

Sheila B. Agha (sagha@uni-bonn.de)
Rolf Alberth (rolf.alberth@bicc.de)
Davina Albrecht (davina.albrecht@outlook.de)
Miguel Alvarez (malvarez@uni-bonn.de)
Wulf Amelung (amelung@uni-bonn.de)
David M. Anderson (d.m.anderson@warwick.ac.uk)
Simon Angombe (sangombe@unam.na)
Mascha Aring (m.aring@posteo.de)
Patrick Augenstein (augenstein@uni-bonn.de)
Kingsley Kwabena Ayisi (Kwabena.Ayisi@ul.ac.za)
Hahn Barbara (barbara.hahn@uni-wuerzburg.de)
Georg Bareth (g.bareth@uni-koeln.de)
Lena Bassermann (lena.bassermann@tmg-thinktank.com)
Amit Kumar Basukala (a.basukala@uni-bonn.de)
Kathy Baylis (baylis@illinois.edu)
Anja Becker (becker-anja@gmx.de)
Mathias Becker (mathias.becker@uni-bonn.de)
Kai Behn (kaibehnat.gifuni-bonn.de)
Anthony Black (anthony.black@uct.ac.za)
Michael Bollig (michael.bollig@uni-koeln.de)
Christian Borgemeister (cb@uni-bonn.de)
Jan Börner (jborner@uni-bonn.de)
Donaldo E. Bran (unknown@unknown.com)
Boris Braun (b.braun@uni-koeln.de)
Moritz Breul (mbreul1@uni-koeln.de)
Jonas Brinkmann (jonas.t.brinkmann@gmail.com)
Gustavo G. Buono (unknown@unknown.com)
Everjoy Grace Chiimba (everjoy.chiimba@uni-bonn.de)
Simon Choge (skchoge2002@yahoo.com)
Maxmillian Chuhila (chuhilamj@yahoo.com)
Neiberger Cordula (neiberger@geo.rwth-aachen.de)
Constanze Curdt (c.curdt@uni-koeln.de)
Peter Dannenberg (p.dannenberg@uni-koeln.de)
Bernd Diekkrüger (b.diekkrueger@uni-bonn.de)
Johannes Dittmann (johannes.dittmann@uni-bonn.de)
Magnus Dobler (fdobler@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Andrew J. Dougill (A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk)
Chris Du Preez (dPreezCC@ufs.ac.za)
Mamkwe Claudia Edward (mcedward@mzumbe.ac.tz)
Mariele Evers (mariele.evers@uni-bonn.de)
Ezequiel Chimbioputo Fabiano (efabiano@unam.na)
Matthias Fendt (matthias.fendt@charite.de)
Jessica Ferner (ferner@uni-bonn.de)
Daniela Ferrante (xxx@xxx.com)
Eric M. Fèvre (Eric.Fevre@liverpool.ac.uk)
Alexander Follmann (a.follmann@uni-koeln.de)
Jasmin Frietsch (unknown@unknown.de)
Martina Fuchs (m.fuchs@uni-koeln.de)
Juan J. Gaitán (gaitan.juan@inta.gob.ar)
Ian Games (igames@zol.co.zw)
Guillermo García Martínez (xxx@xxx.com)
Eduard Gargallo (egargallo@yahoo.com)
Bisrat Haile Gebrekidan (bisrat.gebrekidan@ilr.uni-bonn.de)
Million Gebreyes (gebreyes@uni-bonn.de)
Dominik Gerst (dominik.gerst@uni-due.de)
Elke Grawert (grawert@bicc.de)
Clemens Greiner (clemens.greiner@uni-koeln.de)
David Greven (david.greven@uni-koeln.de)
Heiko Guggemos (heiko.guggemos@charite.de)
Reginald T. Guuroh (rtguurohcsir-forig@org.gh)
Mapiki Hangombe (mhangombe3@gmail.com)
Gebhardt Hans (hans.gebhardt@geog.uni-heidelberg.de)
Thomas Heckelei (thomas.heckelei@ilr.uni-bonn.de)
Gereon Romanus Heller (gereonheller@gmail.com)
Vera Hellwig (vehell@uni-bonn.de)
Konrad Hentze (k.hentze@geographie.uni-bonn.de)
Leonie Hesselmann (lhesselm@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Verena Heyde (verena.heyde@charite.de)
Christian Hieke (christian.hieke@charite.de)
Dirk Hoffmeister (dirk.hoffmeister@uni-koeln.de)
Britta Höllermann (bhoellermann@uni-bonn.de)
Carolin Hulke (carolin.hulke@uni-koeln.de)
Jan Hülsmann (jhuelsma@smail-uni-koeln.de)
Hanna Julia Ihli (hanna.ihli@ilr.uni-bonn.de)
Jonathan Jackson (jjackso1@uni-koeln.de)
Malve Jacobsen (malve.jacobsen@uni-bonn.de)
Juliana Jobe (jjobe@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Sandra Junglen (sandra.junglen@charite.de)
Jim Kairu (j.kauru@unam.na)
Agnes Kalaluka (banasombo@yahoo.com)
Miriam Kalkum (kalkum.miriam@gmail.com)
Linus Kalvelage (linus.kalvelage@uni-koeln.de)
Jonathan Kamwi (jkamwi@nust.na)
Ewaldine Menjono Katjizeu (ekatjizeu@unam.na)
Pellage Francis Kauzeni (pellagek@yahoo.co.uk)
Carolina Kiesel (carolina.kiesel@uni-koeln.de)
Liana Kindermann (Liana.Kindermann@uni-potsdam.de)
Annita Kirwa (annitachirie@gmail.com)
Britta Klagge (klagge@uni-bonn.de)
Maria Klessmann (klessmann@europa-uni.de)
Ekkehard Klingelhoeffer (eklingelhoeffer@unam.na)
Joachim Knab (Jknab@uni-koeln.de)
Susanne Koch (unknown@unknown.de)
Hannah Kolem (Hannah.Kolem@gmx.de)
Elmarie Kotzé (KotzeE@ufs.ac.za)
Uros Kovac (uros.kovac.bg@gmail.com)
Hannes Krämer (hannes.kraemer@uni-due.de)
Tanja Kramm (tanja.kramm@uni-koeln.de)
Frank Krause (f.krause@uni-koeln.de)
Julius Kwesiga (kwesigajulius@yahoo.com)
Léa Lacan (lea.lacan@sciencespo.fr)
Ulrich Lang (lang@uni-koeln.de)
Matthias Langensiepen (matthias@langensiepen.net)
Constanze Leemhuis (Constanze.Leemhuis@dlr.de)
Judith Lenzen (j.lenzen@online.de)
Jeremey Lind (j.lind@ids.ac.uk)
Anja Linstädter (linstaedter@uni-potsdam.de)
Jörg Löffler (Joerg.loeffler@uni-bonn.de)
Javier Lopatin (javier.lopatin@kit.edu)
Lena Luig (luig@boell.de)
Victoria Luxen (vluxen@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Brendan Luyanda (luyandabrendan@gmail.com)
Fernando T. Maestre (fernando.maestre@urjc.es)
Tieho Paulus Mafeo (xxx@xxx.com)
Salvation Mahulilo (unknown@unknown.de)
Itambo Malombe (imalombe@museums.or.ke)
Marco Marklewitz (marco.marklewitz@charite.de)
Charles W.M Marwa (charmarwa@gmail.com)
Virginia Massara (xxx@xxx.com)
Astrid Matejcek (astrid.matejcek@uni-bonn.de)
Kennedy Wambua Matheka (kennedoz06@yahoo.com)
Kai Mausch (x@x.com)
J. Terrence McCabe (tmccabe@colorado.edu)
Maximilian Meyer (maximilian.meyer@ilr.uni-bonn.de)
John Mfune (jmfune@unam.na)
Alice Mitchell (alice.mitchell@uni-koeln.de)
Kennedy Mkutu (kmkutu@yahoo.com)
Malesela Vincent Mokoka (xxx@xxx.com)
Felister Mombo (fmombo@suanet.ac.tz)
Ramona Mörchen (ramona.moerchen@uni-bonn.de)
Mar Moure (moure@ehs.unu.edu)
Alexander Mpwaga (AMpwaga@awf.org)
Edwin I. Mudongo (xxx@xxx.com)
Marie Müller-Koné (mueller@bicc.de)
Detlef Müller-Mahn (mueller-mahn@uni-bonn.de)
Lawrence Munjonji (xxx@xxx.com)
Javier Muro (jmuro@uni-bonn.de)
Innocent Mwaka (imwaka1@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Glazer Mwananawa (glazermwananawa@gmail.com)
Robin Naidoo (Robin.Naidoo@WWFUS.ORG)
Kristian Näschen (knaesche@uni-bonn.de)
Moses J Ndunguru (mjndunguru@mzumbe.ac.tz)
Daniel Ndyetabula (ndyetabula@sua.ac.tz)
Rupert Neuhöfer (rupert.neuhoefer@posteo.de)
Julius Ngilip (juliusngilip@gmail.com)
Daniela Niedeggen (dniedegg@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Emmanuel Nshakira-Rukundo (erukundo@uni-bonn.de)
Chigozie Nweke-Eze (chigozienwekeeze@yahoo.com)
Antony Fredrick Ogolla (tonyopot@gmail.com)
Doris Okenwa (unknown@unknown.de)
Gabriel E. Oliva (xxx@xxx.com)
Wilfrida Omusheni (owilfrida@yahoo.com)
Evelyne Owino Atieno (mcowino.evelyne@gmail.com)
Roland Pape (r.pape@uni-bonn.de)
Asmita Parshotam (asmita.parshotam@wits.ac.za)
Alexander Pfaff (alex.pfaff@duke.edu)
Katharina Proswitz (katharina.proswitz@gmx.de)
Anna Lisa Ramella (anna.ramella@uni-koeln.de)
Sebastian Rasch (sebastian.rasch@ilr.uni-bonn.de)
Paul Ratz (paul.ratz@hotmail.de)
Ole Reichardt (ole.reichardt@outlook.de)
Javier Revilla Diez (j.revilladiez@uni-koeln.de)
Julian Rochlitz (julian.rochlitz@uni-bonn.de)
Bernice Sainepo (bernicesainepo@gmail.com)
Enock Sakala (enock_s@yahoo.com)
Patrick Sakdapolrak (patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at)
Alexandra Sandhage-Hofmann (sandhage@uni-bonn.de)
Conrad Schetter (schetter@bicc.de)
Daniel Schiller (daniel.schiller@uni-greifswald.de)
Marco Schmidt (marioatschmidt@gmail.com)
Sebastian Schmidtlein (schmidtlein@kit.edu)
Sören Scholvin (soeren.scholvin@fu-berlin.de)
Dario Schulz (dario.schulz@uni-bonn.de)
Dorothea Schulz (dschulz5@uni-koeln.de)
Ian Scoones (i.scoones@ids.ac.uk)
Larisa Seregina (larisa.seregina@kit.edu)
Jennifer Sesabo (jksesabo@mzumbe.ac.tz)
James Sgro (jsgro@balsillieschool.ca)
Tobias Simiyu (simiyutobias@gmail.com)
Veronika Steffens (vsteffen@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Tom Stein (stein.tom@pt.lu)
Stefanie Steinbach (stefanie.steinbach@rub.de)
Christiane Stephan (cstephan@uni-bonn.de)
Martin Paul jr. Tabe-Ojong (martin.tabe-ojong@ilr.uni-bonn.de)
Frank Theobald Theodory (fttheodory@mzumbe.ac.tz)
Andrew D. Thomas (xxx@xxx.com)
Frieder Thomas (info@agrarbuendnis.de)
Frank Thonfeld (thonfeld@uni-bonn.de)
Naswiru Tibayendela (tibanyendela@sua.ac.tz)
Marlen Trolp (marlen@trolp.de)
Gideon Tups (g.hartmann@uni-koeln.de)
Ivan Turok (iturok@hsc.ac.za)
Roderick Van Der Linden (roderick.linden@kit.edu)
Christa van der Wulp (christa.vanderwulp@uni-koeln.de)
Hauke-Peter Vehrs (hvehrs@uni-koeln.de)
Julia Verne (julia.verne@uni-mainz.de)
Rene Vesper (rene.vesper@uni-bonn.de)
Baidy Phillip Wane (bpwane@smail.uni-koeln.de)
Lutz Weihermüller (l.weihermueller@fz-juelich.de)
Stef Weijers (s.weijers@uni-bonn.de)
Thomas Widlok (widlok@uni-koeln.de)
Vladimir Wingate (vladimir.wingate@geo.uzh.ch)
Lars Wirkus (Lars.Wirkus@bicc.de)
Tesfaye B. Woldeyohanes (tesfaye.woldeyohanes@ilr.uni-bonn.de)
Sven Wunder (sven.wunder@efi.int)
Dirk Wundram (wundram@uni-bonn.de)
Martin Zillinger (Martin.Zillinger@uni-koeln.de)