All TRR228DB institutions

African Wildlife Foundation
Agrarbündnis e.V.
Airbus Defence and Space
Belgian Development Agency
Center for international forestry research (CIFOR)
Centre National D’Etudes Spatiales (CNES)
Charite University Medicine Berlin (Institute of Virology)
DLR Project Management Agency (Department of Environment and Sustainability)
Duke University (Sanford School of Public Policy)
Estación Experimental Bariloche (Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria (INTA))
Europa-Universität Viadrina in Frankfurt (Oder) (Viadrina Center B/ORDERS IN MOTION)
Forschungszentrum Jülich (IGB3)
Freie Universität Berlin (Institut für Geographische Wissenschaften)
Human Sciences Research Council
International Center for Confict Studies (BICC)
International Livestock Research Institute
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (Geographisches Institut)
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) (Institute of Geography und Geoecology)
Kenya Forestry Research Institute (Marigat Station)
KNUST (CSIR-Forestry Research Institute of Ghana)
Ministry of Natural Resources & Tourism, Tanzania
Mzumbe University (Institute of Development Studies)
n/a (n/a)
Namibia University of Science and Technology
National Museums of Kenya (East African Herbarium)
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
RWTH Aaachen (Department of Geography)
Sokoine University of Agriculture (Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness)
Sokoine University of Agriculture
South African Institute of International Affairs
TMG Think Tank
United Nations University
United States International University- Africa (International Relations)
Universidad Nacional de Luján (Departamento de Tecnología)
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos (Departamento de Biología y Geología, Física y Química Inorgánica, Escuela Superior de Ciencias Experimentales y Tecnología)
Universidade de Lisboa (Centro de Estudos Internacionais)
Universität Würzburg (Institut für Geographie und Geologie)
University of Amsterdam (Department of Anthropology)
University of Bonn (Institute of Crop Science and Resource Conservation (INRES))
University of Bonn (Center of Development Research (ZEF))
University of Bonn (Institute of Geography)
University of Bonn (Institute of Food and Resource Economics)
University of Bonn (Center for Remote Sensing of Land Surfaces (ZFL))
University of Cape Town
University of Cologne (Institute of Geography)
University of Cologne (Institute for African Studies and Egyptology)
University of Cologne (A.r.t.e.s. Graduate School for the Humanities)
University of Cologne (Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology)
University of Cologne (Global South Studies Centre)
University of Cologne (Regional Computing Centre (RRZK))
University of Cologne (Department for Biology - Institute of Plant Sciences)
University of Colorado Boulder (Department of Anthropology )
University of Dar es Salaam
University of Greifswald (Institute of Geography and Geology)
University of Heidelberg (Institute of Geography)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics)
University of Leeds (School of Earth and Environment)
University of Limpopo (Risk and Vulnerability Science Center)
University of Limpopo (School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences)
University of Namibia (Department of Wildlife Management and Ecotourism)
University of Namibia (Faculty of Agriculture & Natural Resources )
University of Namibia (Biological Sciences)
University of Namibia (UNAM), Katima-Mulilo Campus (Department of Wildlife Management and Ecotourism)
University of Potsdam (Biodiversity Research /Systematic Botany)
University of Sussex (Institute of Development Studies)
University of the Free State
University of Vienna (Department of Geography and Regional Research)
University of Warwick (Department of History)
University of Zambia (Department of Geography and Environmental Studies)
University of Zurich (Department of Geography)
World Agroforestry (ICRAF)
World Wildlife Fund (Conservation Science Program)